About Me

Hi there! You've probably already seen my About Me on the sidebar but this is an extended version! You know, the behind the scenes they have in the movies?  

This is a new blog and I had another one before but I wanted to change it up and experience new things. I would consider this blog a beauty + DIY project blog. 

Here is a little Q&A thing down there.

What's your name?
I'm Rachel L but you can call me Rae ( like Carly Rae), Rachelle, Rachella or Ella. Anything like that is fine.

How old are you?
I'm not really comfortable with this question because I don't want you guys to know my age. Some people might say I'm too young to be on here and some people..it's just dangerous. It doesn't really matter though right?

Straight/ Lesbian/ Single/ Dating?
I'm straight and I'm single and currently not looking for a boyfriend.

Where do you live?
I live in Ontario, Canada. I was born and raised here. If you're wondering, no, I don't live in an igloo, ride on a polar bear to school or drink maple syrup like it's water. Actually, Canada is almost exactly like the USA.

How tall are you?
I'm actually pretty short. I'm around 5 feet right now.

Do you have any obsessions?
I'm in love with sparkles and glitter but I tend to use it a lot so if you see posts with tons of glitter and sparkles, don't be surprised.

Do you bake/cook?
I don't. There might be the occasional recipe but don't expect a cook book coming out of here. 


How old would you be if you didn't know how old you are?
I would choose to be around 19- 25ish.

If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why?
I've always wanted to live in NYC or Paris.

**Updating this page soon!**
Any other questions are welcome!


  1. «I don't live in an igloo, ride on a polar bear to school or drink maple syrup like it's water» this actually made me laugh!

    1. It's so funny when people ask me this.

      Thanks for reading!